Euro Design
Your stand is the event

Your partner for the design
and execution of your stand

Our first objective is the success of your event. This is why we offer you a full range of services to jointly create a stand that will set the difference by attractively displaying your products, services and messages.

 

Original design and innovative technical solutions

Design

For your stand to be a unique and efficient event, our designers are dedicated to imagine the perfect stand corresponding to your communication goals. A « ready to go » stand or a customized stand : here is your choice ! the same professionalism for each approach is mobilized to answer the specificities of your business and your budget constraints.

Execution

We consider stand, as a communication strategic tool that will be elaborated by our expert team from the modelisation to the final execution. Our experience on the ground allows us to mix together ingenuity, pragmatism, creativity and functionality.

Logistics

Qualified and experienced personnel can be made available to animate and ensure the good execution of your events. Our technical team will take up transportation, assembly and dismantling of your stand in accordance with the often demanding exhibition schedule constraints.

Storage

Several secured storage spaces can be made available inside a warehouse which is located in the vicinity of Paris. Thus, your stand will be safely kept under surveillance and always ready to be used for future exhibitions.

Reception

The Euro Design team will mobilize its resources and energy to bring all the needed support for the organisation of your receptions and help you provide the most inviting environment to your Customers.

Animation

To even further enhance the quality and the radiance of your event, our team will provide you with a performing technical assistance by delivering the necessary tools for high level interactive features and means of communication.

Here at Euro Design, we think,
plan and execute your booth
with you

Our references

Sélectionner une page

Euro Design
Faire de votre stand un événement

Votre partenaire pour la conception
et la réalisation de votre stand

Notre mission est la réussite de votre événement. Voilà pourquoi nous vous offrons une gamme complète de services. Notre objectif : créer avec vous le stand qui saura vous démarquer et mettre en scène vos produits, vos services et vos messages.

 

Design original et solutions techniques innovantes

Conception

Pour que votre événement soit unique et efficace, notre bureau de conception met tout en œuvre pour imaginer le stand correspondant à vos objectifs de communication. Solution “clé en mains” ou stand sur mesure, une même exigence nous guide pour s’adapter à votre secteur d’activité et à votre budget.

Production

Pensé comme un outil de communication stratégique, votre stand est réalisé par nos équipes d’experts en modélisation et en construction. Dans la réalisation de votre stand l’expérience du terrain nous permet de conjuguer ingéniosité et praticité, créativité et fonctionnalité.

Logistique

Une main d’oeuvre qualifiée et expérimentée disponible pour coordonner les temps forts de vos événements. Nos équipes techniques assurent le transport, le montage et le démontage de votre stand dans les délais exigeants des événements et des expositions.

Stockage

Nous mettons à votre disposition des espaces de stockage sécurisés dans un entrepôt en région parisienne. Votre stand est ainsi gardé sous haute surveillance et disponible pour une réutilisation lors de prochaines manifestations.

Réception

Pour vous accompagner lors de vos réceptions, toutes les ressources et les énergies de Euro Design se mettent au service de la qualité d’une rencontre entre un client et votre événement.

Animation

Pour donner encore plus de rayonnement et d’impact à votre événement, nos équipes vous apportent les prestations techniques et les outils indispensables pour décupler l’interactivité et la communication sur votre stand.

Chez Euro Design, nous pensons, concevons, réalisons avec vous votre stand

 

Nos références